Information - Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2017

Term 1: Monday 30th January - Friday 7th April

Public holidays: Good Friday 14th April, Easter Monday 17th April

Term Break: Monday 10th April - Friday 14th April

 

Term 2: Tuesday 18th April - Friday 23rd June (1/2 day only)

Public holidays: ANZAC Day 25th April, May Day 1st May, Queens Birthday 12th June

Semester Break: Monday 26th June - Friday 21st July

 

Term 3: Monday 24th July - Friday 22nd September

Public holidays: Darwin Show Day 28th July, Picnic Day 7th August

Term Break: Monday 25th September - Friday 6th October

 

Term 4: Monday 9th October - Thursday 14th December (1/2 day only)