Information - Term Dates

 

2018 TERM DATES
TERM 1: Monday 29th January - Friday 13th April
Public holidays
Friday 26th January - Australia Day
Friday 30th March - Good Friday
Monday 2nd April - Easter Monday

Term break: 16th - 20th April

TERM 2: Monday 23rd April - Friday 22nd June (1/2 day only)
Public holidays
Wednesday 25th April - Anzac Day
Monday 7th May - May Day
Monday 11th June - Queens Birthday

Term break: 25th June - 20th July

TERM 3: Monday 23rd July - Friday 28th September
Public holidays
Friday 27th July - Darwin Show Day
Monday 6th August - Picnic Day
Term break: 1st - 12th October

TERM 4: Monday 15th October - Thursday 13th December (1/2 day only)