Our School - Our Team

 

College of Teachers (CoT)

The CoT is responsible for all educational matters and student welfare, including curriculum, student conduct, student assessment, teacher mentoring and adult education.

Our teachers are:

Bush Apple and Water Lily Kindergarten - Amy Taylor, amy.taylor@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Class 1/2 - Diane Johnson, diane.johnson@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Class 3/4 - Deidre Edward, deidre.edward@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Class 5/6 - Tara Venn, tara.venn@milkwood.nt.edu.au

String Instrument Tutors - Netanela Mizrahi, Dan Davies, Wanling Chang, Rebecca Harris

Ensemble Conductor - Dan Davies, dan.davies@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Classroom Assistants and Support Aides -  Doerte Petersen, Caryn Dunning, Bernadette (Bernie) Murray, Amber Cowper

After School Care - Donna McKenzie

 

Management/ Administration

Principal - Graham Baggs, principal@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Head teacher - Deidre Edward, deidre.edward@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Business Manager - David Arthur, businessmanager@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Reception - Jacqui Ryan, info@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Enrolments and Communications - Isabelle Kirkbride, admin@milkwood.nt.edu.au

Bookeeper - Sarah Thomson, accounts@milkwood.nt.edu.au

(The Principal is supported by the Business Manager to manage school business and by the College of Teachers to manager educational matters).